University of Manchester

Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th April
10:00 - 17:00

Leeds Beckett University

Tuesday 9th April
11:00 - 18:00

University of Bath

Monday 15th April
10:00 - 17:00

Manchester Metropolitan University

Monday 15h April
10:00 - 17:00

Keele University

Tuesday 16th April
10:00 - 17:00

Staffordshire University

Tuesday 16th April
10:00 - 16:00

UCLan (Preston)

Thursday 18th April
10:00 - 16:00

Newcastle University

Monday 22nd April
11:00 - 18:00

University of Manchester

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd April
10:00 - 17:00

Bristol University

Thursday 25th April
12:00 - 18:00

Warehouse Thrift
Manchester - April

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April
11:00 - 16:00

University of Nottingham

Monday 29th April
11:00 - 17:00

University of Leicester

Tuesday 30th April
11:00 - 17:00

Edinburgh University

Thursday 2nd May
11:00 - 18:00

University of Manchester

Tuesday 7th May
10:00 - 17:00

Leeds Beckett University

Thursday 9th May
11:00 - 18:00

Staffordshire University

Monday 13th May
10:00 - 16:00

Huddersfield University

Tuesday 14th May
10:00 - 16:00

University of Nottingham

Thursday 16th May
11:00 - 17:00

Warehouse Thrift Manchester - May

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May
11:00 - 16:00

Newcastle University

Tuesday 28th May
11:00 - 18:00

Keele University

Tuesday 28th May
10:00 - 17:00

University of Leicester

Thursday 30th May
11:00 - 17:00

University of Exeter

Monday 3rd June
10:00 - 17:00

Image with text